Once you have successfully subscribed, your account will be automatically renewed at the end of the subscription period using your saved card. In case we do not receive authorization for this card, we will make up to 3 attempts to process the payment in the next 7 days. You will be notified after every failed attempt. To maintain your subscription, you will need to update your card or replace it with a new one during this period.
In the meantime, you can continue to access your account during the grace period of 7 days. If the payment processes successfully, the subscription will continue, and the grace period will get adjusted into the subscription period.
If payment is not made during final attempt, your subscription will be cancelled. You can remedy this and reinstate your account as follows:
Your data is privately stored for 180 days after your subscription is cancelled. Should you decide to re-subscribe, you will see a “Re-activate Subscription” option under 'My Account" which will allow you to re-activate your old plan. You must pay the monthly subscription fees for the months you were inactive, or purchase a one-year subscription at that tier price. This will subscribe you to the same plan you were using earlier.