Loading...
Why was my card charged after unsubscribing?

If you subscribe monthly and during a given month upgrade to a higher tier, the additional charge is prorated to the end of the month and you are not charged this amount until that time.  Thus if you unsubscribe after upgrading, any pending prorations (pending fee for using higher tiered plan) remain due and are left in place and still collected at the end of the period.  You will receive details about this charge in the invoice.